I Want to Yell STOP | Church 4 Chicks

church 4 chicks

There are times that I have felt unloved by my husband and hurt by his words or careless gestures. Many times I have wanted to yell, “Stop!”

I wanted Bill to know how I really felt, but feared “punishment” from him. I wish I knew when this seed was planted. What I do know is what kept my mouth closed was fear!
Fear that he would yell at me…..
Fear that he would hate me…..
Fear that he would leave me…….
Fear that he would no longer love me…….
For the rest of my post join me here at Church 4 Chicks
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us! We look forward to every conversation with you.

